Business Directory

Family Needs
Cat Hospital of Burlington Phone: 905-631-6552 http://www.cathospitalofburlington.com/
Erin Mills Acura Phone: 905-828-5800 http://www.erinmillsacura.ca/ Contact Person: Michelle Vieira
Sheila’s Pet Grooming Phone: 905-681-2050 Contact Person: Sheila
The Grange Animal Hospital Phone: 905-634-3877
Home Improvement
Bella Garden Lawncare Phone: 905-902-3268 Contact Person: Dante Prudente
Burloak Home Staging & Design Phone: 905-681-4505 http://www.burloakhomestaging.ca/ Contact Person: Allison Roberts, CSP, CDECA
Kru-Kut Heating & Air Conditioning Phone: 905-319-6510 Contact Person: Tim
Regional Fence Gate & Railing Phone: 905-549-2811
Select Sprinklers Phone: 905-689-8358 https://www.selectsprinklers.com/
Home Inspection
Pettigrew Property Inspection Phone: 416-428-6768 Contact Person: John Pettigrew
Pillar To Post Phone: 905-637-7300 http://www.ptphome.com/burlington Contact Person: Mark Farrelly
Insurance
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers Ltd. Phone: 905-525-7259 Contact Person: Dan Lawrie
State Farm Insurance Phone: 905-632-2229 http://www.allenbruder.com/ Contact Person: Allen Bruder
Legal
Andrea Parliament Phone: 289-337-8212 http://andreaparliament.com/ Contact Person: Andrea Parliament
Brechin & Huffman Lawyers Phone: 905-681-2476 http://www.brechinandhuffman.com/
Cass & Bishop Barristers Solicitors Phone: 905-632-7744 http://www.cassbishop.ca/ Contact Person: Peter Cass
Feltmate Delibato Heagle Lawyers Phone: 905-639-8881 http://www.fdhlawyers.com/ Contact Person: Fulivio Delibato
Green, Germann, Sakran Phone: 905-639-1222 Contact Person: Karmel Sakran
Lodging
HomeWood Suites Hilton Phone: 905-631-8300
Mortgage/Finance
Bank of Montreal Phone: 905-691-3730 Contact Person: Glenn Maclaren
Mortgage Architects Phone: 905-634-6111 ext 113 http://robcagnin.ca/ Contact Person: Rob Cagnin
The Mortgage Centre Phone: 905-308-1223 http://www.mortgagecentre.com/guntherkaschuba Contact Person: Gunther Kaschuba, AMP
Personal Care
Burlington Orthotic Centre Phone: 905-331-4391 http://www.burlingtonorthotics.com/ Contact Person: Fareen Samji
Keora Aveda Salon, Spa & Boutique Phone: 905-681-7171 http://www.keora.com/
Security
A.B. Wass Security Systems Phone: 905-335-2331 or 905-527-7500 http://abwass.com/ Contact Person: Chris Bochsler
Safestor Phone: 905-650-3131 http://safestor.ca/ Contact Person: Anna Balla, Vice President
The Lock Hut Phone: 905-637-9660 or 905-573-3535 http://www.thelockhut.ca/ Contact Person: Gerry Hoeksema
Utilities
Bell Canada Phone: 310-2355 http://www.bell.ca/
Burlington Hydro Inc. Phone: 905-332-1851 http://www.burlingtonhydro.com/ Night, Weekends & Holidays – Trouble Only 1-877-310-4937
Cogeco Cable Phone: 905 333-5522 https://www.cogeco.ca/en/
Direct Energy/ EnerCare Phone: 1-800-348-2999 https://www.directenergy.com/
Horizon Utilities Phone: 905-522-6228 https://www.horizonutilities.com
Hydro One Phone: 1-888-664-9376 http://www.hydroone.com/Pages/default.aspx
Reliance Phone: 1-866-735-4262 https://reliancehomecomfort.com/noregion/
Shaw Cable Phone: 1-888-472-2222 https://www.shaw.ca/store/
Union Gas Phone: 1-888-774-3111 http://www.uniongas.com/
24 Hour Emergency 1-877-969-0999
Call Before You Dig 1-800-400-2255
Customer Inquires 1-888-774-3111